Homepage Portuguese Citizenship

EU flag

Portuguese Citizenship – Benefits

Most of the benefits result from the fact that Portugal is a member of the European Union. Today, there are 28 countries that are members of the EU: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, …

Portuguese Citizenship – Benefits Read More »

Scroll to Top